The Mantra Collection Vol. 1 CD/ Kino MacGregor



Product Description

The Mantra Collection Vol. 1 by Kino MacGregor

Label by Kino Yoga Music
Recorded and produced by Jam El Mar
A mantra is a combination of words, phonemes that are “chanted” or spoken like an invocation. Among popular Mantras there are also secret ones that are given by the Guru to the disciple when the student is ready. They have a high potential on the psychic condition, some are so powerful that their effect is compared to miracles.
This Mantra CD collection is intended as a practice tool for students of yoga. You can play the mantras while practicing or use the tracks as a self practice tool. Since they are also calming you can listen to this offering as music too.
-Track List-
1. Ashtanga Yoga Opening Invocation
2. Asatoma Sadgamaya
3. Sahanavavatu
4. Yogena Chittasya Padena Vacam
5. Ganesha Mantra
6. Peaceful Interlude
7. Shiva Mantra
8. Guru Stotram Selections
9. Sanskrit Chanting
10. Ashtanga Yoga Closing Mantra


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mantra Collection Vol. 1 CD/ Kino MacGregor”